Events

Year 2016 Events

  1. New Year’s Day Friday, January 01, 2016
  2. Makha Puja Day Sunday, February 21 , 2016
  3. Monthly Service Sunday, March 13, 2016
  4. Songkran Festival Sunday, April 17, 2016
  5. Visakha Puja Day Sunday, May 22, 2016
  6. 12th Temple Anniversary Sunday, June 12, 2016
  7. Asalaha Puja Day & Buddhist Lent Sunday, July 17, 2016
  8. Thai Mother’s Day Sunday, August 14, 2016
  9. Thai Sart Day Sunday, September 25, 2016
  10. The End of Buddhist Lent Sunday, October 16, 2016
  11. Kathina Ceremony Sunday, October 30, 2016
  12. Monthly Service Sunday, November 13, 2016
  13. King’s Birthday (Thai Father’s Day) Sunday, December 6, 2016
  14. New Year’s Eve Chanting December 31, 2016
  15. New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017